Carrots ‘N’ Cake Book Reviews & Press

Mastermind Weekend 1/16

Hey there!

I'm Tina

I’m the owner of Carrots ‘N’ Cake as well as a Certified Nutrition Coach and Functional Diagnostic Nutrition Practitioner (FDN-P). I use macros and functional nutrition to help women find balance within their diets while achieving their body composition goals.

FASTER METABOLISM

An in-depth, 4-week reverse dieting course for women who feel like their metabolism has slowed down, think they might have hormonal imbalance and can’t lose weight no matter what they do.
Categories

51w7Mtf7HFL

Suite 101 – Book Review (7/15/11) & Healthy Living by Tina Haupert (10/31/11)

The Light Green Stairs – Carrots ‘N’ Cake Book Review (6/22/11)

A Merry Life – Books by Bloggers (6/21/11)

My Easy Diet – Book Review (6/21/11)

One Chic Chickpea – Carrots ‘N’ Cake Review (6/21/11)

Junk Food Breakup – Review of Carrots ‘N’ Cake Book (6/21/11)

It’s Progression Not Perfection – Carrots ‘N’ Cake Book Review (6/20/11) /

Fit Bottomed Girls – Enjoying Carrots ‘N’ Cake (6/20/11)

fANNEtastic Food – Carrots ‘N’ Cake Book Review (6/17/11)

Frugal Creativity – Carrots ‘N’ Cake Book Review (6/13/11)

The Examiner – Summer Beach Readers: Weight Loss Edition (6/9/11)

Running, Loving, Living – Book Review (6/6/11) 

Boston Globe – From a hobby to a healthier life (6/1/11)

Frugal Fun Family – Book Review (5/30/11)

Savoring the Thyme – Carrots ‘N’ Cake Book Review (5/29/11)

Booking Mama – Review: Carrots ‘N’ Cake (5/27/11)

Eat, Move, Write Blog – Carrots ‘N’ Cake: The Book (/5/23/11)

Woman Around Town – Food Books Review & Roundup (5/20/11)       

Give Love Create Happiness Blog – Book Review (5/20/11)

Losing Weight In the City – Review: Carrots ‘N’ Cake: The Book (5/18/11)

Sarah Fit  – Book Review (5/16/11)

Food Fanatics – Book Review: Carrots ‘N’ Cake by Tina Haupert (5/16/11)

A Daily Dose of Fit – Official Book Review (5/16/11)

Liz Dialto Blog – Genuinely Strong Woman: Tina Haupert  (5/13/11)

Authors & Appetizers – posted My Tips to Avoid Overeating (5/12/11)

The Improper Bostonian – Health Appetite Moderation Proclamation (5/11/11)

The Trentonian – New book helps brides-to-be shed pounds (5/11/11)

Food Fanatic Sun Washed – Book Review (5/11/11)

Meals and Miles – A Book Review (5/11/11)

The Nutritionist Reviews – Carrots ‘N’ Cake Review (5/11/11)

Diabetic Snacker – Book Review (5/11/11)

Confessions Of An Overworked Mom – Carrots ‘N’ Cake by Tina Haupert (5/10/11)

Blog Critics – Book Review: Carrots ‘N’ Cake by Tina Haupert (5/10/11)

Cookin Lean – Livin’ Lean Topic Tuesday: Carrots ‘N’ Cake (5/10/11)

Simply Stacie – Book Review: Carrots ”˜N’ Cake (5/10/11)

The Cyberrlibrarian Reads – Book Review (5/7/11)

DailySpark – Book Review (5/6/11)

Eat & Be Pretty – Book Review: Carrots ‘N’ Cake (5/6/11)

The Singing Runner – Book Review: Carrots ”˜N’ Cake (5/5/11)

Jeanette’s Healthy Living – Book Review (5/5/11)

Foodie Fresh – Mini Review (5/5/11)

Lady & the Blog – Looking for a New Cookbook? Check Out Carrots ”˜N’ Cake (5/5/11)

Taking Time for Mommy – Book Review (5/4/11)

Lohas Organic Oils – Book Review: Carrots ”˜N’ Cake By Tina Haupert (5/4/11)

Blog Critics – Book Review: Carrots ‘N’ Cake by Tina Haupert (5/3/11)

Health In Real Life – Book Review: Carrots ”˜N’ Cake (5/3/11)

Oh She Glows – Review & Recipe Reprint (5/3/11)

Eat and Be Pretty – Mini Review (5/3/11)

Shrinking Sisters Blog – Book Review (5/3/11)

Seattle Post Intelligencer – Book Review: Carrots ”˜N’ Cake by Tina Haupert (5/3/11)

Healthy Living Naturally – Book Review (5/3/11)

Bohemian Coconut – Book Review (5/2/11)

Public Radio Kitchen – Spotlight: Tina Haupert of Carrots ”˜N’ Cake (5/2/11)

People StyleWatch – 6 Ways to Eat Healthier (5/1/11)

Fitness magazine Blog “The Fit Stop” – Have Your (Carrot) Cake and Eat It Too! (4/29/11)

Fitness NYC – Book Review (4/29/11)

Brownies & Zucchini – Book Review (includes pug photo) (4/29/11)

Fit Celeb – Tips for Overeating by Carrots ”˜N’ Cake (4/27/11)

Nutrition Nut on the Run – Book Review (4/26/11)

Savvy Eats – Carrots ”˜N’ Cake: The Book (4/26/11)

A Better Bag of Groceries – Book Review (4/26/11)

Little Island Studios – Book Review (4/25/11)

Confessions of an Over-Worked Mom – posted My Tips to Overeating (4/25/11)

Aimeeroo – Book Review (4/23/11)

Not Just the Kitchen – posted My Tips to Avoid Overeating (4/11/11)          

Girl Get Strong – posted 6 Tips to Avoid Overeating by Tina Haupert (4/11/11)

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE

41 Comments

  1. I haven’t picked up your book yet, but I requested it in my library! If they don’t have it soon I’ll have to take several trips to B&N to read it there. I have a rule to never buy new books….only used, and I don’t have a e-reader yet! I can’t wait to read it though Tina!

  2. My book hasn’t come yet! My boyfriend pre-ordered it back in March…Shouldn’t I have gotten it by now? I’m getting antsy!! 🙂

  3. Just finished your book! I loved it! Very honest which makes it so easy to relate to! Also HAD to make the pumpkin muffins after you raved about them. Love them!

  4. I picked up your book a couple weeks ago and started to read it yesterday…I’m already halfway through! It’s a great book and I’m definitely recommending it to friends!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

DON'T MISS A THING

Join the community!

Get recipes, workouts. and discounts straight to your inbox for FREE!
© 2022 Carrots ‘N’ Cake. All Rights Reserved | An Elite CafeMedia Food Publisher | Funnel Build & Design by: Maria Filipina Co.